Translate

Admission Dates

Dates and Deadlines


Morning Tours

Experience St. Raymond School in person. Register online by creating a Ravenna Account Profile. All tours begin at 7:45AM with a welcome and introduction by our principal, followed by a guided tour of the school. Please contact Admissions at admissions@straymond.org or 650.322.2312 x1004 if you have questions.

Morning Tours - 7:45AM

Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022



Open House (everyone is welcome)
Sunday, January 30, 2022
11:00AM - 1:00PM


Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten

  • Application Due: January 31, 2022
  • Supplemental Materials Due: February 8, 2022
  • Parent/Principal Meeting (TK/K Applicants): January - February 2022 (by appointment)
  • Kindergarten Readiness Screening: February 2022 (by appointment)
  • Acceptance Letter: 5:00PM; February 18, 2022
  • Registration Fee due: 3:00PM; February 24, 2022

Note: New this year, is the TK/K Sibling Application Priority with early acceptance. Please see below for important dates. Select the SIBLING application form for TK or Kindergarten.

  • Sibling Priority Application Deadline: 5:00PM; Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Supplemental Materials Due: 5:00PM; Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Kindergarten Screening: Thursday, January 13, 2021
  • Sibling Priority Admissions Decisions: 5:00PM; Friday, January 21, 2022

Transfer Student: Grades 1-7

*Families interested in admission to eighth grade are asked to please contact Admissions at admissions@straymond.org

  • Application Due: February 7 31, 2022
  • Supplemental Materials Due: February 18, 2022
  • Shadow Visit: November 2021 - February 2022 (by appointment)
  • Student Assessment: January - February 2022 (by appointment)
  • Admissions Decision: 5:00PM; March 4, 2022
  • Transfer Student Registration Due: 3:00PM, March 11, 2022

Current School Year: Please contact Admissions at admissions@straymond.org or 650.322.2312 x1004 for more information.