Translate

Visit Us

Join Us On a Tour


Thank you for you interest in St. Raymond School. We look forward to getting to know you.

St. Raymond School hosts school tours for prospective families during the school year. We invite you to experience St. Raymond School through the admissions process--learn about our curriculum and programs, meet our students, faculty and staff.

All tours begin with a welcome and introduction by our principal, followed by a guided tour of the school. In addition, we encourage families to attend our Open House 11:00AM-1:00PM, Sunday, January 29 , 2023.

School Tours


Friday, September 16, 2022 | 8:00AM
Friday, January 13, 2023 | 8:00AM
Friday, October 14, 2022 | 8:00AM
Monday, January 30, 2023 | 9:00AM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 9:00AM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 9:00AM
Friday, November 11, 2022 | 8:00AM

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 9:00AM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 | 9:00AM




Open House (everyone is welcome)
Sunday, January 29, 2023 | 11:00AM - 1:00PM


Inquiry for St. Raymond School


St. Raymond School uses the Ravenna Online Admissions System to collect inquiries and manage our application process. Submitting the Account Information form below will forward your information to St Raymond School. After completing the form, you will have the option to register for any upcoming events that the school has made available.

Please contact Admissions at admissions@straymond.org or 650.322.2312 x1004 if you have questions.