Student Council 2016 - 2017

St. Raymond School is proud of our student leaders!

President Chloe P.
Vice President Porsche T.
Secretary Ella U.
Treasurer Siena B.
Religious Affairs Carson S.
Publicity Lucy C.
Athletics Yaiza F. and Nick M.
Safety and Ecology Emme E. and Finnan M.
Spirit Jack F.
Kindness Danielle M. and Drew M.
Ambassador Claire L. and Chris D.
Mascot "Big Red"
 NIck R.
Moderator Ms. Mattei
powered by finalsite