St. Raymond School Logo
Translate

Calendar & Events

School Calendar 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
STR Family Day of Service
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Faculty Fun
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Red Cardinal Boutique
-
Parish Hall
Red Cardinal Boutique - Sip & Shop
-
Parish Hall
Fri, Dec 7
Red Cardinal Boutique
-
Parish Hall
First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Tour
-
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Christmas Concert
St. Raymond Church
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22